" No.. i dont feel guilty.." That line keeps ringing in my head recently.
It seems that recently, me and my darlin' dubi are in a cold spell. I mean, yeah.. he's nice and all that shit but he sure does not know how to treat me good. He'll like.. hell, i want you back.. and when i am back to his arms.. he treats me like shit. I just don't want that kind of thing! Get what i mean?
I have been screwing myself lately, due to long wee hours of tv time and facebook.. but who cares. I decided that i want to live life the way io want to.. not because i screwed up at 17 means that i am just gonna shut up even if i want this kind of shit to stop diba?
I now i loved him.. but just got tired of it because i waited for years to see some passion.. some action.. some lovin'.. all i saw where lewd copies from a movie.. not the real deal.
Now? I am just taking my time to get used to this feeling. I love the freedom it brings. I miss that fucking feeling.. FUCK.
If all else fails.. love or no love.. I am happy that despite the drama i will think positively in finding the right guy for me.
I wanna be stronger dearie. fufufu...
oh why...why.. why
12:11 AM |
Read User's Comments(0)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






