RSS

stupid PLDT.

ahh yes..finally having DSL at home makes me SANE. BUt despite the "Up" factor, we have problems with our phone. Bummer eh? its been 3 weeks of ups and downs. I just want to hear what PLDT has to say about these never ending shinanigans. We are paying for your services so you should pay back with GOOD service as well!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: