RSS

what will the future bring?


I am sitting in my computer chair and still pondering aboout the things i have learned today.
1. Mama has plans for Saudi, she's just waiting for the "call"
2. Dubi also made plans to go to Saudi as well. Don't know when thou..
3. Dubi has plans for motor AGAIN!!
4. Money oh..money problems again
5. previous health..so many aching bones in one week0

*sheesh* it is hard, eh?

Up to the moment i am still fuming mad to dubi, since he is not listening to me anymore. Either i have to subject to screaming at his face or i have to embarrass him in front of his friends. I don't really know what to do anymore. It is killing me right in the core. When will he learn????

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

thinking for our own stuff

Using this computer at home has some risks, being blamed for its "destruction" is one of them, even if i use it with total care. So i was thinking, i can persuade my partner to buy a laptop instead of an oner or a psp, we can totally buy one at around 15 thou!But we have to at least have 30thou to buy a good working one. After that, we can probably buy a television for our room, and maybe buy a player as well, and if lucky we can buy a 2nd hand ps2.. *gleee*

Of course it can't be a laptop unless it has internet connection, right? a simple splitter for the dsl connector and *viola* internet!!!!!

hope this happens soon enough.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

why is this happening?


Last night i have this dream about me being back at my prev. company. Both my friends, Justin and Jiro were pursuading me to go back. Knowing that i was among the top 3 in our batch, it was dissapointing to be gone and stuff. I did love taking calls and stuff. But Morgan always had this spot here, i feel like i dont give her time anymore eversince i started working. And i don't want that. It is indeed tempting to show up there again. But i dont want that kind of life. I want to be a writer someday, i want to finish school and find a suitable job, not just a call center agent. It is quite confusing, but my "home bodied" soul is still raging on. I don't have to worry about money either. Dubi i signing a contact today, 2,500 a sunday is still worth it. that makes 8 a month. But i will let the tide take me.. wherever it may be..

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

mama mia!!!


Ah, life must be really cool if you have followed your dreams of being someone, right? Come to think of it, life is surprising. Like your friend finally having someone to call her "own". ^__^
Your other friend having a little angel like yours! Another one in the making of an angel, and another friend that works.
Life these days are tough than ever. My beloved a.k.a. my dubilixus husband is having anger issues, what he does to me when i am talking about something important keeps me "stupefied". Morgan on the other hand, is quite charming and annoying in her own little way. Exercising these days are shit. I usually wake up at around 10 or 11 am, body seems to like sleeping a lot these days. (it happens)
So how am i suppose to give my body a burn and a brunch if my own eyes can't keep up in the am, right?
My own relationship with him nowadays is quite difficult. I really want to work things out with him, but it seems "S.F" is much sexier than me.
A few days ago, i was viewing the profiles of my friends in Friendster, and to think they matured in looks and stuff. Kinda envied them too, since they still get to enjoy their "single" lives while i loath myself at home. The worst part is seeing them all glam and sexy with flat tummies while i look in the mirror being disgusted by the way my tummy is formed now. Oh how i miss the "before-i-got-pregnant" days. Tummy used to be so flat, and the indication that it was flat is my "nunal" at the right lower side of my waist (which looks great when i wear jeans..i feel very sexy when it shows), and now? that "nunal" is bigger in size, still flat though but is now located at the upper hip bone. *sheesh*

To think that i have thoughts of infidelity when it comes to him because i don't feel that beautiful anymore, but is it really the basis of beauty? I think not. I want to improve myself in a way. I want to be more responsible in things, eat wiser, cook better, take care of Morgan better, and be a better wife. I am hoping to marry someday. I am contented with life, i dont want to see myself in a call center answering calls forever. I want to work in a company, be an editor or something that is in line of my work. I want to do the things i love, take care of the people i love as well. As Morgan grows every year, i am thinking of having an own place in the future, send her to good schools as well and have a very succesful life. As for now, i still have issues with myself, including my sleeping patterns that i have to end. I need to read more and learn more.

I need to be better in benefit of other people as well. I need to be in good terms with myself first before i start being better with other people, like my sister always say, take it one step at a time.
Ciao everyone, and thanks.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

oh how i fear thee..


I am scared. I don't know if things are doing great these past few days. Always hot headed and stuff and i can't stand it. I don't even know if i still know him. It is scary and i don't want to think about it. my best friends totally forgot me. Specially the "chef". Anyway, problems are yet to come and shake me but the good part is that Morgan will always be here to comfort me in every single way she could. *sigh*

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Oh my.. just felt responsible!


Ah.. My little house at 5 Chestnut. Still can't believe that i am the boss of the house at the moment. Still miss SBV1 home, so it just happens i have two. As of now it is 1:30 am, still have to do a lot of researching. Reading "Mythology" at free time. I have plans of going to school soon. Around next year. I just need to let Dubi finish. Mama is at NGI already, selling chicken. Dubi aiding her, she just started today. I need to clean up and stuff. I need a schedule, i need to find the numbers of importancy. *sigh*

So much to do so little time. Socializing in the net, not a biggie. Do give some holla back. *pfft*

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Beatle love and Mong!!!

Ah..just checking my mail when i found out about "The Beatles: Rock Band" is coming out in 09-09-09 (sooo damn lucky eh?!) but the thing here is that its only available on X-box 360 and PS3..SO UNFAIR!! Not a big fan of playing games on our PS2 at SBV1 home but i do know how to..Oh man how would it look. Can't imagine how my love ( John) look like in 3d.. *sigh* as if he is alive and well. Any way, dubi just finished playing God of War II and well, "bitin" sya. As you can see, the 3rd part of God of War was released last March 3rd and that it is only available in PS3. Crapolla!!! Morgan has been pretty "game-y" these past few weeks. Maybe because of seeing her own father taking over olympus. (hehe). As of the moment though, i got Dubi to buy me a book. It's Mythology by Edith Hamilton. Oh don't ask why i suddenly took interest in Greek Mythology. ^____^

And to think i haven't got to the part about Cratos.. :)

Which makes me so intrested in Mythology is the fact that Gods and Goddeses can be sinful too..*sheesh* and that there is soo much to know. The only thing i hate about it is the hard pronounciation of their names. *crap* . But hey, i did found out that the names of the characters in "Ang babaeng hinugot sa aking tadyang" are from greek mythology. Proserfina or Proserphine in Mythology is the wife of the lord of the underworld Hades and Daughter of Demeter the Goddess of the Corn. *sigh* That is all i can say at the moment. I do hope i made something intersting. ^___^ Ciao!!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

The day the music died


These past few days, all news was about this one man who was so damn unforgettable. I have to admit that i am not a fan but i am becoming one. The news last Friday shook me and made me quiet for a moment, me and my papa-in law were watching Eat Bulaga when all of the sudden there was this awkward and eerie announcement that Kiko's gone for good. The thing was, i thought he was just like 30 or something, turns out he was 44, haha..i did not even know he was that old coz he doesnt look like that, right?
Friends starting texting like crazy, and despite the low signal of globe at our Santa Barbara Villas 1 home, friends that are fans of Kiko were texting, confirming and grieving. The weekend came like hell, all GMA shows were about Kiko! But i love this freakin' song that all of em were crying about..it was "Keleidescope World" (forgive my spelling)..the adlib here reminds me of a beatle song "here,there and everywhere"..and the one that got me really crying was "Cold Summer Nights".. to think he left Pia and his 8 kids..THAT would be cold. But despite the loss, its actually a breather to think he is gone, because no longer is he gonna suffer that horrid cancer, no more pain, no more problems, no more financial blahs. And like he said to Max..he is gonna jam with his idols UP there.But it is really a loss, a very talented guy, a gullable one indeed. Rest in Peace Sir Kiko..we will surely miss you.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS