It is sad to see such havoc when MJ died. His will just came out stating that his mom or Diana Ross will be the one to gain custody of the children. I do wonder what is going on with the kids' mind. So tragic they had to lose their dad this way.
Speaking of that, there were rumors or rather "reports" that MJ is not the biological father of the first 2 MJ kids from Debbie Rowe.
My thoughts on this? If there is no such DNA evidence that MJ is not the father then stop making 'em reports about this shit. Ain't it just tragic that MJ's might be "wandering" around and seeing this would just make him feel bad about taking those drugs and dying too soon..
To think..what would MJ feel about this shit? I know he is dead but hey, he cared a lot for the kids.. to the point that he "hid" their faces..(though it was also Debbie's request because of kidnapping threats).. i mean he can be "Wacko Jacko" to others but to his children he is "Dad", the person they look up to, the one that took care of them.
People are so inhumane these days. It is just sad to see that this is happening. MJ might be regretting things now..as a soul. He can't really do anything now, i just hope that the kids be in the proper custody of someone who truly loves and cares for them, that the "money" stuff be finally be done with and the shitty "not biological father" crap be finally be proven so that we give MJ the peace he once told us in his songs.
"Let's give him a chance, a chance for peace of mind."







0 comments:
Post a Comment