RSS

Just when you think its safe to go out..

Ain't it just the cherry on top of that mountain of despair.. tsk! It's kinda my fault for asking too much questions.. and now look.. look who is the fool. YOU!

My birthday sucked soooo much.. despite the sweet hug and kiss on the cheek by my friends... the freak managed to ruin my heart again.. by giving me a heads up. Crap.

To make matters worse, dubi called someone and ranted senseless and pointless crap. I needed to talk some sense to the both of them.. SHIT, RIGHT?

July 11 2010 is just wrong.. for humanity.

Why can't it be like, you have the love of your life with you, you earn soooo much money, you have everything you want, buy anything you want and soooo much more.

If not like that, i wish it could just be like when you are younger, they buy you toys, cake, eat chicken and spag or carbonara and pesto for the day and they treat you like a princess, no stress, no crying (just cranky), no bad vibes.. no pain!!

The only good thing on my day was my DVDs of True Blood, Glee, Cougar Town and Bones.. the rest was just shit. No one really personally cares. That really sucks. I hate my day.. its not really mine to begin with.

**kiss kiss.. bang bang**

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

rebirth.. yeah yeah.

Today is my day, but i don't even feel it.. best birthday eveeeerrrrr daw.. all a bunch of CRAP.


Moving to Amazon is scary. Although i have handled calls before, its just scary to go back. I really want to move away from Mr. Ball-less guy in MSN but the mere fact that he's there.. in QC.. 4rth floor.. Crap. Tears my soul apart.

Dubi is just paranoid and jealous.. he is driving me crazy lately. Texts from him (workforce guy), his birthday call and his picture on mom's laptop drove him to the edge.. bringing my phone along the way. Great. Its quite frustrating to keep center hold when he's going nuts on your past men.

What should i do with the men in my life? Sheesh. Why can't we just have what we want no? All this shot is stressing me out big time.

Just shoot me.











  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS