RSS

Just when you think its safe to go out..

Ain't it just the cherry on top of that mountain of despair.. tsk! It's kinda my fault for asking too much questions.. and now look.. look who is the fool. YOU!

My birthday sucked soooo much.. despite the sweet hug and kiss on the cheek by my friends... the freak managed to ruin my heart again.. by giving me a heads up. Crap.

To make matters worse, dubi called someone and ranted senseless and pointless crap. I needed to talk some sense to the both of them.. SHIT, RIGHT?

July 11 2010 is just wrong.. for humanity.

Why can't it be like, you have the love of your life with you, you earn soooo much money, you have everything you want, buy anything you want and soooo much more.

If not like that, i wish it could just be like when you are younger, they buy you toys, cake, eat chicken and spag or carbonara and pesto for the day and they treat you like a princess, no stress, no crying (just cranky), no bad vibes.. no pain!!

The only good thing on my day was my DVDs of True Blood, Glee, Cougar Town and Bones.. the rest was just shit. No one really personally cares. That really sucks. I hate my day.. its not really mine to begin with.

**kiss kiss.. bang bang**

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: