"Christmas is about family"
What if the family you want is no longer there.. even for a day. Its fucked up. Today is the worst of all holidays i guess. I can't help but enjoy myself in the company of friends that i missed for quite some time. Is it wrong to enjoy other company without your hubby? I don't think so. Made me think if this is the one that i want for some time. I love my baby girl to bits but sometimes, i gotta have my own time. I can't be just stuck at home or be back before 12. I've been through a lot of shit and hanging out with friends is something i enjoy. I hope they'll realize that i'm still a person and that i need "me" time. Unfortunately for me, Dubi left me all alone on xmas eve.. mom still a bit angry. I miss real and happy xmas.. i think i'll never be able to have them. Im just looking forward to the future that will hopefully make the rest of my life happy. I love everyone, family and friends. I just hope i'll be happier.
Someday i will be, i know i will. For now? Friends will be there to make me happy when my personal life sucks like shit. Morgan will always be the sweetest little girl in my life.
Sad Christmas yet
12:34 AM |
Read User's Comments(0)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






