Well, as we all know the world is pretty much heating up super duper. And yes, weird weather is so here to stay for a while. And so i want to introduce my family to eco saving. Saving from waste materials to energy and money. The idea is sooooo adictive. Infact i've been watching discovery and nat geo for 3 months now. I am acting like a total eco-hippie thing watever you like to call it. Now while i wait impatiently for other sites to download, i've been reading The Daily Green. It a website for eco-friendly people. Hey you should try to look at the site. www.thedailygreen.com . They have a lot of good stuff going on there. Although some are just weird, the tips they have are so great, so energy saving and all that shit.
Well mom said i have to turn this off. Im starving though.
Peace and Love baby!
ecogeek??????
the making of the " family" blog
eco- friendly addiction?!
ai...i just cant believe this. im sooo spaced awt! been listening to my mp4 a lot these days. Sheesh..i feel like a shit head for cryin' awt loud. There have been "delubyos" but im still standing. HAPPY ABOUT THAT. Well, its morn already. (in the midnight) but its 40 kbps (the speed) so what can i do? My neck in shock from all the sitting and typing. I've been doing my neice's thank you "dora" card. Kids..heck, what can i expect? I've been trying to be the perfect mom for my soon to be 1 year old daughter Morgan. I like the way she is right now. She seems happy and bouncy for her age.. Anyway, i've been doing eco-friendliness. Conserving energy is good right? (this is what i get from tuning in to Nat Geo and Discovery Channel) golly, i love Mythbusters!! And Mad labs.. and i didnt know that, and What would happen if..
ahh yes..thank god for cable tv.
OK!so people!!! start saving energy so we can lessen our abuse to nature!!! walk, jog or bike if your destination is very near!!! turn off appliences when not in use!!Dont forget to unplug em! Dont waste water!!!
BUT!!! im still a mom and wifey to my husbieeee...
my baby is still asleep. Thank god for that. So is his dad.
HE HAS WORK!!! FINALLY!!!!
im pretty happy now. Thank god for blogging.
Im awt. ciao...
hate month
Why am i soo in "hate" mode these days huh? it just sooo happens that my mum LOVES to hate my everyday shingalings..and yes, even though i do stuff and gets tired..i end up looking like a complete moron. A lazy MORON to be exact.
And here comes my sis. We are diffrent..parenting ways are diffrent...im not "YOU-KNOW"
geezz i hate it when they treat me like a loser.
good thing for my kid.
and here comes my hubby..
a pest
a lover
a bestfriend
peace.
IMAGINE.
i hate my pc at home
ah yes. the beauty of having internet access AT HOME WITHOUT AVG IS SOOOOOOOOOOO STUPID! i hope i have enough money to deal with this. I HOPE.






