RSS

eco- friendly addiction?!

ai...i just cant believe this. im sooo spaced awt! been listening to my mp4 a lot these days. Sheesh..i feel like a shit head for cryin' awt loud. There have been "delubyos" but im still standing. HAPPY ABOUT THAT. Well, its morn already. (in the midnight) but its 40 kbps (the speed) so what can i do? My neck in shock from all the sitting and typing. I've been doing my neice's thank you "dora" card. Kids..heck, what can i expect? I've been trying to be the perfect mom for my soon to be 1 year old daughter Morgan. I like the way she is right now. She seems happy and bouncy for her age.. Anyway, i've been doing eco-friendliness. Conserving energy is good right? (this is what i get from tuning in to Nat Geo and Discovery Channel) golly, i love Mythbusters!! And Mad labs.. and i didnt know that, and What would happen if..

ahh yes..thank god for cable tv.

OK!so people!!! start saving energy so we can lessen our abuse to nature!!! walk, jog or bike if your destination is very near!!! turn off appliences when not in use!!Dont forget to unplug em! Dont waste water!!!

BUT!!! im still a mom and wifey to my husbieeee...

my baby is still asleep. Thank god for that. So is his dad.

HE HAS WORK!!! FINALLY!!!!

im pretty happy now. Thank god for blogging.

Im awt. ciao...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: