Why am i soo in "hate" mode these days huh? it just sooo happens that my mum LOVES to hate my everyday shingalings..and yes, even though i do stuff and gets tired..i end up looking like a complete moron. A lazy MORON to be exact.
And here comes my sis. We are diffrent..parenting ways are diffrent...im not "YOU-KNOW"
geezz i hate it when they treat me like a loser.
good thing for my kid.
and here comes my hubby..
a pest
a lover
a bestfriend
peace.
IMAGINE.
hate month
12:39 AM |
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)







0 comments:
Post a Comment