RSS

i need freakin' work!

Life as i know it is in ruins.


I need freakin' money.

I remember the good ol call center days of mine, when i could still lavish my face with kariman, nissin cup noodles and hotdogs every morning with my new found friends, Jiro and Justine.

Oh the way i complain was stupidy. I could have had a lot now. I could have been a regular! Shit.. of all the things i could do. I just had to listen to my "lazy" side. I remember my jackets..ooh how i love wearing em..and the "tootoot machine", good thing i had a few lates. I hate going outside and seeing the freakin' sunshine..the hotness..i hate cold feet in my cubicle..im such an oc at work..i cleaned Jiro's and Jstine's dirty pile for cryin' out loud.

Being a mom and working sucks. I can't be with my baby..can't do nasty stuff with hubby either.

Plans for now:

-wait till Mong turns 3
-if work arrives sooner, need Manang!
-think money2

*i miss my head phones..my locker..MONEY.. (screw 'em taxes)*

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

I can only trust myself

This day was a revelation, just like the day when Katrina found out about the real "sex video". I thought i have allies. People who would understand my point of view. But even the "king" is a traitor himself. I know myself quite well, so i know what things i should be far from. I am short tempered and i hate it when small fights turn big. The way they make a big deal over things that they won't even hesitate to ask me first. It was just sad to find out that even the closest to your heart won't even understand that you do things for the better of him. It all started when i was younger, people at home treat me like a wall flower. Always the youngest and i always don't understand the things that are happening at home. I was the only kid at home, everyone else was grown up and minding their own lives.I was often pushed far as being close to. So as a kid, crying was all i could do. As i age, things seem to be clearer, though foggy at times because they keep hiding things for me. I always feel left out of them, the things i enjoy? they won't even understand. I love being with my band..and who would have thought someone whom i thought was my reverie would become my worst nightmare. I do love him though,but it seems i still need more time to understand him. I don't understand why he won't try and do good things, when i make myself a bit better in any way i can. It is quite disturbing that he would rather spend time with his friends than spend time with you. My mother? Oh don't bother. She wouldn't give a damn even if i commit suicide this very moment.. All she see is the bad things, she rarely notices the good deeds i do. She nags..oh for the love of God. Even when i just did a tinsy winsy mistake, she would stomp her feet and throw things. I just don't understand that. And know, they just told me that it was my fault why everyone else (including me ) is in misery because Manang can't be here. DANG! It was like.."BOOM!", there goes my sany, my dignity and courage...fleeing like a scared cat. I know that some of the things i do seem very lazy, i don't really know why i am like that, but the fact that they treat you and TELL EVERYONE THEY KNOW about you being horse shit is just crap. The hell with that.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

the updates of recency..

Do i look happy? Am i happy? Well in a way, i am.

I am a little itchy recently, but my itch is now healing beautifully. I am taking my newly developed patience to act, and so far so good, it keeps the stress in the low.
Family life is less stressful, im taking precautions now. We were planning to "bukod" ourselves from our big house. Mom stated earlier that she will be reconstructing the separate house to a 2 floor house. Atleast i will be able to practice being independent. For my birthday, mom and dad will not be here because of the "Arizona Rush" as i would like to call it. My friends, though we don't see each other often, we intend to keep each other updated. Meliza is doing her OJT at DZBF, Jhoiy is enjoying (sort-of) her preganancy days, Dada is enjoying (sort-of) her mom time.

So far so good, things look a little better. I hope it gradually takes off good.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

the things..

Having Morgan in my life is something extraordinary. I thought life would be devasting if i will have her.  But then again, i was wrong. Though it is still worst, (you know who i mean) life is a bit more colorful having her around. It is like having a tamagochi, only far more real. I don't want her growing up to be too emotional like me, i want her to be as strong as her Dad. The only things that i want her to have is my "musical skills", my reading skills, my english skills and my "easy to understand" skills, my "clean" thing,maybe a little part of beauty from me. But the rest? i want her to take it from her dad. i love em both to death. i just hope i'll be happy in life for a long time. and i do hope i get to spend the rest of my life with somone who will respect and love me.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

changes so far

So far so good, love life has been fair to me. A little upset here and there but life is still good.


Recent things had to happen though. And it was damn tough! But here i am still standing with one foot in someone's grave.

It was a very.. and i mean very emotional roller coaster this past days, but i bet in some way or another it's worth it.

Mom and Dad seems pretty ok nowadays, i am starting to act out by the way!

My friends seems to come by more often, maybe seeking advise over problems?and maybe help me out as well. Jhoiy's early pregnancy seems to be a little interesting, and Harvey is a little off, work maybe? dunno really.

But life is better these days. thank God.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS