RSS

i need freakin' work!

Life as i know it is in ruins.


I need freakin' money.

I remember the good ol call center days of mine, when i could still lavish my face with kariman, nissin cup noodles and hotdogs every morning with my new found friends, Jiro and Justine.

Oh the way i complain was stupidy. I could have had a lot now. I could have been a regular! Shit.. of all the things i could do. I just had to listen to my "lazy" side. I remember my jackets..ooh how i love wearing em..and the "tootoot machine", good thing i had a few lates. I hate going outside and seeing the freakin' sunshine..the hotness..i hate cold feet in my cubicle..im such an oc at work..i cleaned Jiro's and Jstine's dirty pile for cryin' out loud.

Being a mom and working sucks. I can't be with my baby..can't do nasty stuff with hubby either.

Plans for now:

-wait till Mong turns 3
-if work arrives sooner, need Manang!
-think money2

*i miss my head phones..my locker..MONEY.. (screw 'em taxes)*

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: