what a mommaf*ckin day!!!!
sweet confessions
Ah yes... finally, a piece of this day for myself. Sometimes it is a relief, being able to have my "alone" time.
Currently listening to paramore...i like this band a lot..a plus for the cutie vocalist! (reminds me of myself a few years back). Anyway, im really bushed, but im still typing..i like doing this.
Im currently not studying because of my baby. No one can take care of her better than i can. Im planning to study next year..she is turning 2 at that time so she's more independent at that age. She still needs me..i know that but i also have to do this for us. I want to give her a stable life. The same kind of life i grew up in.
So maybe i was wrong in having her too early. BUt im not complaining. Im happy of what happened to me.
adios.
If John Lennon was still alive..
my heart..aww..cheesy!!!!!
from smiling sleeping baby to spider crab tantics
I hate this.. my hubby has been teasing me about blogging and has been looking for this spider crab thingy..
he kept pissing me off...literally.
well.. i only go online during the wee hours of 12am (since it is off peak time, i can blog and surf all i want)
dot..dot..dot...
todays happenings:
*dubi is the king of pranksters(because of the things he did to me and our daughter)
*watched "thou shall not blink" of Bearwin... ( i love the guy...good with magic)
* slept like there is no tomorow...zzzzz
* played with my baby..took care of her..whatever.
* currently blogging my way on the internet highway.
***************************************************************************************************
Ah yes.. finally my connection got better..(kahit papano!)
Thanks to my dubi..haha..no thanks pala!
My friends got a bit pissed when me and my hubby didn't show up for "Pulp Summer Slam" it is a sort of concert. Im happy though coz im not dead tired of feeling like a total shit after moshing up with kiddie punks all evening.
Ah yes..
the life i used to have..
carefree..dependent.
NOW?
"everything has changed"..
FOR THE BETTER.
I think im more mature now than before. It is a happy feeling, being able to take care of another human being who used to be inside of you.
Im happier now. ANd i am soooooo glad it happened.
ciao!
ain't it funny?
ah yes, its 3am and im still widely awake. Morgan seems too wake up because of the heat. Bummer eh? My dubi is there with her now so i can blog all i want. Mum and Dad are not home coz they are with ate in guam..when can i go there eh?
anyway..
im searching for paramore..damn i love that band. Haylie is such a cutie. I wish i look like her.
anyway...
i can't access friendster..BUMMER!
stupid pentium2 computer...
argh...
i was hoping to get a new pc..(i'll work hard for it!!!)
wishing i still had my band..
(jasper just texted if i wanted to reunite the guys from my band..)
oooohhh....im smelling TFC!
If any of you guys wonder what TFC is..its my bands name.
TFC( Towny and the Fans Club)
oh pls u wouldnt belive why we got this name. PLS.
My dubi's band.."Boxershorts" had a bit of umm... a riff but hey..its not like they are the next Beatles right?
gosh.. im looking in paramore pix..haylie is hot. If i was i guy i will worship her beauty. Sadly, im not!!!
Do i still have a career to be a band member in the next couple of years? i hope so.
Sheesh..i gotta sleep. Im awt.
"Maria Morgan Hilario" my baby
yup..she is my baby..
she might be a pest at times but i still love her a lot.(thank god!)
if only she understands that i was young to have her. Will she love just the same if i tell her the story all over again?
ahhh.. finally!
Well, im new in this blogging thing. Its kinda related to writing your journal but its more umm.. well.. not private!
Anyway, im just sitting in front of computer while my hubby plays his bass guitar and also while my baby who happens to be 11 months old this coming May is sleeping in her little "pad". Everything has been really great. Having a family at 18 isn't my idea of a happy ending but it sure is a funny way of getting started with "adulthood" as they would like to call it. Well, right now im starting to hate my pc. Im not a rich kid so i don't have a laptop that is color pink or anything. Im a gadget freak..although i dont collect it. I just love reading about it and maybe experince some of it via friends/cousins. Anyway, its been a tough day since the day Morgan was born. I haven't got a normal sleep. I already feel like a zombie. But hey, im happy about being a mom. Its a curse/blessing. And im feeling super heroish right now..I think im more of a Wonder Woman. WOW. I have to wake up at 8am (i have a loading station based heree at home) get my baby clean coz she had a poopie. (yes, every morning i have to wake up with the smell of poop beside me.) Have breakfast like any human does..give her some Pandesal to munch while i munch my own food down to my tummy. My hubby will wake earlier coz he does the loading first hand.










