I hate this.. my hubby has been teasing me about blogging and has been looking for this spider crab thingy..
he kept pissing me off...literally.
well.. i only go online during the wee hours of 12am (since it is off peak time, i can blog and surf all i want)
dot..dot..dot...
todays happenings:
*dubi is the king of pranksters(because of the things he did to me and our daughter)
*watched "thou shall not blink" of Bearwin... ( i love the guy...good with magic)
* slept like there is no tomorow...zzzzz
* played with my baby..took care of her..whatever.
* currently blogging my way on the internet highway.
***************************************************************************************************
Ah yes.. finally my connection got better..(kahit papano!)
Thanks to my dubi..haha..no thanks pala!
My friends got a bit pissed when me and my hubby didn't show up for "Pulp Summer Slam" it is a sort of concert. Im happy though coz im not dead tired of feeling like a total shit after moshing up with kiddie punks all evening.
Ah yes..
the life i used to have..
carefree..dependent.
NOW?
"everything has changed"..
FOR THE BETTER.
I think im more mature now than before. It is a happy feeling, being able to take care of another human being who used to be inside of you.
Im happier now. ANd i am soooooo glad it happened.
ciao!
from smiling sleeping baby to spider crab tantics
9:32 AM |
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)







0 comments:
Post a Comment