ah yes, its 3am and im still widely awake. Morgan seems too wake up because of the heat. Bummer eh? My dubi is there with her now so i can blog all i want. Mum and Dad are not home coz they are with ate in guam..when can i go there eh?
anyway..
im searching for paramore..damn i love that band. Haylie is such a cutie. I wish i look like her.
anyway...
i can't access friendster..BUMMER!
stupid pentium2 computer...
argh...
i was hoping to get a new pc..(i'll work hard for it!!!)
wishing i still had my band..
(jasper just texted if i wanted to reunite the guys from my band..)
oooohhh....im smelling TFC!
If any of you guys wonder what TFC is..its my bands name.
TFC( Towny and the Fans Club)
oh pls u wouldnt belive why we got this name. PLS.
My dubi's band.."Boxershorts" had a bit of umm... a riff but hey..its not like they are the next Beatles right?
gosh.. im looking in paramore pix..haylie is hot. If i was i guy i will worship her beauty. Sadly, im not!!!
Do i still have a career to be a band member in the next couple of years? i hope so.
Sheesh..i gotta sleep. Im awt.
ain't it funny?
11:12 AM |
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)







0 comments:
Post a Comment