Well, im new in this blogging thing. Its kinda related to writing your journal but its more umm.. well.. not private!
Anyway, im just sitting in front of computer while my hubby plays his bass guitar and also while my baby who happens to be 11 months old this coming May is sleeping in her little "pad". Everything has been really great. Having a family at 18 isn't my idea of a happy ending but it sure is a funny way of getting started with "adulthood" as they would like to call it. Well, right now im starting to hate my pc. Im not a rich kid so i don't have a laptop that is color pink or anything. Im a gadget freak..although i dont collect it. I just love reading about it and maybe experince some of it via friends/cousins. Anyway, its been a tough day since the day Morgan was born. I haven't got a normal sleep. I already feel like a zombie. But hey, im happy about being a mom. Its a curse/blessing. And im feeling super heroish right now..I think im more of a Wonder Woman. WOW. I have to wake up at 8am (i have a loading station based heree at home) get my baby clean coz she had a poopie. (yes, every morning i have to wake up with the smell of poop beside me.) Have breakfast like any human does..give her some Pandesal to munch while i munch my own food down to my tummy. My hubby will wake earlier coz he does the loading first hand.
ahhh.. finally!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)







0 comments:
Post a Comment