Ha.. for the last few years of staying home and doing crazy things in life, i come to this. Going Japanese in every insane way. It all started with "Nodame Contabile". I was so darn curious of that story that i went to "my soju" site just to watch every episode!! Come to think of it.. my brain was starting to swell from all the hours of watching. I even went to the extent of borrowing Ate Len2's Korean series such as Why Why Love etc.
I love humor and it is very amusing.. even if life is so complicated. And please don't ask me of what i mean of that. I finished watching it last month but was to busy with calculating expenses and dealing with recent happening with friends, that was why i did not blog much of it. After Nodame was "Fated to Love you", though i have watched it first before Nodame in tv. It was amusing too. But at the moment im watching One Liter of Tears, its a sad story of a 15 year old girl diagnosed with Spinocerebellar Degeneration, a disease so cruel that it feels like a prison, since you won't be a able to move much as you used to, in short, you slowly deteriorate and die. I would never wish a sickness such as that to anybody. I do hope they find a cure for that.
As for my personal life, it has been a 50/50 thing, Mom going nuts, blaming me of stealing 1 thou..NOT GUILTY. Because dubi just got his pay!!! And YET! grrr...
Mom and Dad leaving tomorrow. I hope they do good there. ^_^"
Scared of being alone with Morgan. T-T








0 comments:
Post a Comment