It has been quite a while since i could have a time for myself. It has also been a long time since i was happy with the things i do. I still could not believe that i am a mother of this little kid and that she will be looking up to me someday.
"How can i be a good mother to her, when i am not a good person to myself?"
Every now and then my mother would scream and do a bunch of out of the blue sermons, trying to be deaf.. oh how i wish i could just not feel anything when she talks. I love her but she is just a pain sometimes, a thing that i don't understand.
My friends, oh how i miss them. They used to make my life a little better. They make life a bit more exciting in a way. They are the spice in my life.
News updates in this "home" :
Mom is such an ass. NO BIG DEAL.
Dad is uber "unknown" at the moment.
As for Dubi? He is studying mechanics..for him to be able to fix his motorcycle. He is also looking forward to having his contract re-newed in a month or so.
:D
Ate Len2's schooling is the same though..still going. Though i am scared of being all alone at home. At least i have the computer to entertain me. *glee*
My plans? I am trying to wait for dubi's motor to be fixed. Once it is fixed, we go to eastwood to get my clearance as so to get my TIN. Wait for NCO Marikina to open then i'll go take my chance. If this is not my moment, then it is ok with me.
As for now, i am happy, in my own little way.







0 comments:
Post a Comment