RSS

tis like i gave birth again..

Life without Dubi sucks. All problems started rising like shit now. Can't believe i did this mess on my own. 


Let's start with me breaking up with him: i know he's one of the best but my happiness is not with him. How i miss him soo much.. he made me feel like the princess i was to him. But he did not appreciate the love i had for him the time i wanted him to see it. Now all i think is that its too late to show me you love me. Its just too late now.

With work: Ah the team building was fun.. before all those shinanigans happened. Yeah, that whole jacob and me at the sea was true.. but nothing sexually oriented happened. yep, there were kissing but no touchy-touchy shit! Was not proud of that but other people used that shit to ruin me. Of course, i don't know who is behind that shit but people are getting affected already. So shut the fuck up. I know i'm clean of this shit, just hope that they'll stop na. Its not funny anymore.

As for HIM: my life was ruined because of him.but he made me live life again. he made me happy again, he made me see that there is more to me than just plain old angela. Giving dubi up for my choice of happiness is crazy. I don't know him this much but what the hell, right? I know im kinda stupid when it comes to love. So damn this heart of mine.  someone is not happy with what me and him have... and she's doing something and i mean anything to ruin me. Goodluck to her hope it does not kill her. Obvious naman e. Kahit di nya sabihing sya. Who in the damn world would do such a thing? Madonna? Britney? WTF, right? The only thing im hoping for is that i'll be happy, with him? i hope.. without him.. i hope to cope too.

As for me: I am given the hope of starting anew. I just hope that bitch'll stop. Matauhan na xa.. marami na xang natapakang tao at marami na xang nasira. Come on woman, if it did not work with you guys then stop na.. sheesh.

*sigh*

people do crazy things when they are inlove .. i tell you that!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: