RSS

pain still here to stay

Ok, last night was scary. As i was about to finish my post for blogger, suddenly there was a black out. Thank God for auto saving. Anyway, it hot nowadays and head is hurting, tooth still aching and bones are probably starting to crack. We talked about stopping taking contraceptives for a while. Except for "emergencies" *teehee*

As for last night's dramarama, i cried at 2am because of horrid pain. I have to bite on a cotton bud for the entire night just to sleep thru the night.

Dubi on the other hand, is off to somewhere out there to help out his "hon", flubber there seems to forget about himself when he around bf!! And since he is sooooo distracted, some goon stole a hefty 2 thou from his pocket. Now, dubi has some "pashine" to do and save little ol' flubber and bf for them to go back home. Some person, i wonder if there is a catch. Anyway, it was nice of dubi to do that. But it is not his problem anymore right? It seems too off for me. For crying out loud, can't his bf do something than letting my hubby run around the city asking for money just to get them home?! That is really f*cked up. And to think that he only has 300+ left for his money. *SHEESH*

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: