RSS

urdaneta trip for dubi, missing him and ponderings

It is still raining here at home, while Dubi on the other hand, had to go to Urdaneta for show shoots. I do miss the freakin' guy, even if he is a pain in the ass. It seems that i just can't let go of him that easy because i am already so attached to him. I do hate it when i nag him, it seems so wrong. But what can i do? i can't always be a saint for him, he has to learn.

Mom on the other hand is trying to send out some signals. Including the "i-am-going-to-send-you-to-school-soon" signal. She was asking a few days ago about a course that i would want to take up. (Masscom is still in my mind) People here are a little pissed, including me. I can't watch on the freakin' tv because it is broken. CRAP.

Back to dubi and the ponderings. Watching him go far away from me (physically) is so hard. It seems that either i feel like he has infidelity or i am just incomplete without him by my side. Though it sounds creepy and such, i don't mean that in an obssesive way. :)

I love cleaning. I don't know why, i think my co-workers and friends are right. I'm O.C.
Bones are ok now, they are not hurting like it used to. I guess having sex all the time ain't worth it after all. haha.

Manang is studying her A B C's, and it seems to help her too. Morgan is damn smart when it comes to copying words. I love her. Dubi got his "student license". And i borrowed the tv tuner at home. Oh god i miss him badly. I hope the show gets cancelled. HAHAHA

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments: