so, im officially signed as a dish network csr/tsr. 16 thousand baby! im starting tomorrow. i do hope i pass basic product training. DAMN.
mom days and my biznes and future plans
New topic. About milk for Morgan. She has to lower down on breast milk, i don't think it is nourishing her that much anymore. Lactum is my first choice since it gives her 100% nutrients or whatever their ads fill my mind. Nido (although pricey) is a great choice too. Haven't tried it on Morgan but i am tried.(had that when i was a kid) So many choices and things to ponder. HAve to talk to HUsby about it. Everyone seems to think that i have to work NOW to help out my husby's family. I am a little stuburn but i have other things to worry about than them, no, i do care but i don't like to be pushed because i have to, i want to help but not pushed to help. I am still in undecided mode about work beacause i am having fun with what is going on in my biznez. No bosses to please and stuff. I like the authority. I can stay up and sleep whenever i want. But no social life. a little but not much. I am a home person, something within these four walls is something i wanna have around me. Too many things to think about. Morgan's appetite is growing BACK again, THANK GOD FOR THAT. But we need to go to our "little" grotto to keep her munching some food down. Thank you mama mary. Medicine time is war time. She hates getting medicine. So i resort to "brutal"force. Well more on force. But her little tricks make me happy. I love sleeping with her at night.(which i worry because she wakes up at night and looks for breastmilk) There are sooooo many great things now. Love my husby to death. Kid to death too. Mom and Dad are helpful and a pain(sometimes) but hey, life can be unfair. I do pray that papa will not get his 3rd attack of stroke. That will be dreadful. i am also praying that mama will have work or have a biznes too. Hope we move out of that hill soon.
So far so good. I am happy. Gotta go.
saddest christmas ever
hooked
ebooks rock!
Anyway, i still can't wait for twilight..and im uber excited to read more about it..sadly(again) because after 5 hours my eyes are hurting..and i still wanna read! Honestly, the book can be better than ebook, but ofcourse this is the only choice i have at the moment. Sometime in the future though, i want to get all 4 of em and H.P series in my shelf. Happily, i already have my paper back compiled version of LOTR. Dang, books are my thing, i still have that sense in me.
I began reading H.P back in elementary days..way before the 1st movie of it came out. I think i was reading Goblet of Fire when i was about to graduate. At Highschool i was reading LOTR.. i was imagining like crazy, mostly day dreaming about Legolas, Aragorn and Gimli running through the field beside my class room. At 3rd year high, i got my copy of Order of the Phonix, sadly a friend borrowed it and NEVER returned! That book was a gift from my sister! DANG! At 4rth year my mom never bought me another book because of the "incident" of borrowing. My friend, who was i was sorta- irritated to had a copy of the latest book of H.P (half blood prince) and i was like..sucking up to her so i can get to borrow it from her. Half way through the book she managed to snatch it away from me and never let me finished reading. Up to now i hate her for doing that. WHAT A BITCH.
In my college days though, i wasnt reading a lot. I was more focused on playing with my band, going to gigs, getting drunk with friends, smoking cigs and all the ussual "teen" stuff. Then after a few months of being together with monmon, i got knocked up with Morgan. Those were the hardest days of life. I have to lie a lot.
Back to the topic, so after 2 years without reading and loving a book about magic and vampires and mythological stuff.. Angela was back with her trusty pc this time. I do hope next year i have the cash to buy all four and enjoy reading them without stressing my eyes out and hearing mum roar about the pc being opened for quite some time. Dang, i still love reading, a trait i wanna pass Morgan someday.
Life as i know it
Love,( like someone told me) is a mystery. We don't really know what it means but its that! see? i don't understand!!!
Anyway, im happy that things are back to norm again. Next year i'll be bidding sayonara to my luxury and sleep spells. I'll be working my ass off! Ah yes, only "Dubi" touches my skin.
addicted to surf baby!
i just can't believe im doing this everyday! goodnessss.
anyway..i like my new background..so funky you know..i'll update this though..haha.
i like doin' creative stuff with my sites! do visit my friendster! heiresskamotengdubi@yahoo.com
i love yahh all.
stupid PLDT.
ahh yes..finally having DSL at home makes me SANE. BUt despite the "Up" factor, we have problems with our phone. Bummer eh? its been 3 weeks of ups and downs. I just want to hear what PLDT has to say about these never ending shinanigans. We are paying for your services so you should pay back with GOOD service as well!
I am soooooo back.
I am opening another post about the latest ish in our nation.
I am like an online activist.
wow. Thank God for the new Pc and the new DSL connection. I so love this baby.
Morgan crying spree..
geez
pc breakdown
damn, the pc at home sucks hard core.
sometimes i wish i have a laptop
good thing kuya has one.
damn.
i feel so dang stupid.
no one is gonna take mah man.
akin lang sya.
if i can pee on him to mark my teritory i would have.
stomach pain. i hate that.
ecogeek??????
Well, as we all know the world is pretty much heating up super duper. And yes, weird weather is so here to stay for a while. And so i want to introduce my family to eco saving. Saving from waste materials to energy and money. The idea is sooooo adictive. Infact i've been watching discovery and nat geo for 3 months now. I am acting like a total eco-hippie thing watever you like to call it. Now while i wait impatiently for other sites to download, i've been reading The Daily Green. It a website for eco-friendly people. Hey you should try to look at the site. www.thedailygreen.com . They have a lot of good stuff going on there. Although some are just weird, the tips they have are so great, so energy saving and all that shit.
Well mom said i have to turn this off. Im starving though.
Peace and Love baby!
the making of the " family" blog
eco- friendly addiction?!
ai...i just cant believe this. im sooo spaced awt! been listening to my mp4 a lot these days. Sheesh..i feel like a shit head for cryin' awt loud. There have been "delubyos" but im still standing. HAPPY ABOUT THAT. Well, its morn already. (in the midnight) but its 40 kbps (the speed) so what can i do? My neck in shock from all the sitting and typing. I've been doing my neice's thank you "dora" card. Kids..heck, what can i expect? I've been trying to be the perfect mom for my soon to be 1 year old daughter Morgan. I like the way she is right now. She seems happy and bouncy for her age.. Anyway, i've been doing eco-friendliness. Conserving energy is good right? (this is what i get from tuning in to Nat Geo and Discovery Channel) golly, i love Mythbusters!! And Mad labs.. and i didnt know that, and What would happen if..
ahh yes..thank god for cable tv.
OK!so people!!! start saving energy so we can lessen our abuse to nature!!! walk, jog or bike if your destination is very near!!! turn off appliences when not in use!!Dont forget to unplug em! Dont waste water!!!
BUT!!! im still a mom and wifey to my husbieeee...
my baby is still asleep. Thank god for that. So is his dad.
HE HAS WORK!!! FINALLY!!!!
im pretty happy now. Thank god for blogging.
Im awt. ciao...
hate month
Why am i soo in "hate" mode these days huh? it just sooo happens that my mum LOVES to hate my everyday shingalings..and yes, even though i do stuff and gets tired..i end up looking like a complete moron. A lazy MORON to be exact.
And here comes my sis. We are diffrent..parenting ways are diffrent...im not "YOU-KNOW"
geezz i hate it when they treat me like a loser.
good thing for my kid.
and here comes my hubby..
a pest
a lover
a bestfriend
peace.
IMAGINE.
i hate my pc at home
ah yes. the beauty of having internet access AT HOME WITHOUT AVG IS SOOOOOOOOOOO STUPID! i hope i have enough money to deal with this. I HOPE.
what a mommaf*ckin day!!!!
sweet confessions
Ah yes... finally, a piece of this day for myself. Sometimes it is a relief, being able to have my "alone" time.
Currently listening to paramore...i like this band a lot..a plus for the cutie vocalist! (reminds me of myself a few years back). Anyway, im really bushed, but im still typing..i like doing this.
Im currently not studying because of my baby. No one can take care of her better than i can. Im planning to study next year..she is turning 2 at that time so she's more independent at that age. She still needs me..i know that but i also have to do this for us. I want to give her a stable life. The same kind of life i grew up in.
So maybe i was wrong in having her too early. BUt im not complaining. Im happy of what happened to me.
adios.
If John Lennon was still alive..
my heart..aww..cheesy!!!!!
from smiling sleeping baby to spider crab tantics
I hate this.. my hubby has been teasing me about blogging and has been looking for this spider crab thingy..
he kept pissing me off...literally.
well.. i only go online during the wee hours of 12am (since it is off peak time, i can blog and surf all i want)
dot..dot..dot...
todays happenings:
*dubi is the king of pranksters(because of the things he did to me and our daughter)
*watched "thou shall not blink" of Bearwin... ( i love the guy...good with magic)
* slept like there is no tomorow...zzzzz
* played with my baby..took care of her..whatever.
* currently blogging my way on the internet highway.
***************************************************************************************************
Ah yes.. finally my connection got better..(kahit papano!)
Thanks to my dubi..haha..no thanks pala!
My friends got a bit pissed when me and my hubby didn't show up for "Pulp Summer Slam" it is a sort of concert. Im happy though coz im not dead tired of feeling like a total shit after moshing up with kiddie punks all evening.
Ah yes..
the life i used to have..
carefree..dependent.
NOW?
"everything has changed"..
FOR THE BETTER.
I think im more mature now than before. It is a happy feeling, being able to take care of another human being who used to be inside of you.
Im happier now. ANd i am soooooo glad it happened.
ciao!
ain't it funny?
ah yes, its 3am and im still widely awake. Morgan seems too wake up because of the heat. Bummer eh? My dubi is there with her now so i can blog all i want. Mum and Dad are not home coz they are with ate in guam..when can i go there eh?
anyway..
im searching for paramore..damn i love that band. Haylie is such a cutie. I wish i look like her.
anyway...
i can't access friendster..BUMMER!
stupid pentium2 computer...
argh...
i was hoping to get a new pc..(i'll work hard for it!!!)
wishing i still had my band..
(jasper just texted if i wanted to reunite the guys from my band..)
oooohhh....im smelling TFC!
If any of you guys wonder what TFC is..its my bands name.
TFC( Towny and the Fans Club)
oh pls u wouldnt belive why we got this name. PLS.
My dubi's band.."Boxershorts" had a bit of umm... a riff but hey..its not like they are the next Beatles right?
gosh.. im looking in paramore pix..haylie is hot. If i was i guy i will worship her beauty. Sadly, im not!!!
Do i still have a career to be a band member in the next couple of years? i hope so.
Sheesh..i gotta sleep. Im awt.
"Maria Morgan Hilario" my baby
yup..she is my baby..
she might be a pest at times but i still love her a lot.(thank god!)
if only she understands that i was young to have her. Will she love just the same if i tell her the story all over again?
ahhh.. finally!
Well, im new in this blogging thing. Its kinda related to writing your journal but its more umm.. well.. not private!
Anyway, im just sitting in front of computer while my hubby plays his bass guitar and also while my baby who happens to be 11 months old this coming May is sleeping in her little "pad". Everything has been really great. Having a family at 18 isn't my idea of a happy ending but it sure is a funny way of getting started with "adulthood" as they would like to call it. Well, right now im starting to hate my pc. Im not a rich kid so i don't have a laptop that is color pink or anything. Im a gadget freak..although i dont collect it. I just love reading about it and maybe experince some of it via friends/cousins. Anyway, its been a tough day since the day Morgan was born. I haven't got a normal sleep. I already feel like a zombie. But hey, im happy about being a mom. Its a curse/blessing. And im feeling super heroish right now..I think im more of a Wonder Woman. WOW. I have to wake up at 8am (i have a loading station based heree at home) get my baby clean coz she had a poopie. (yes, every morning i have to wake up with the smell of poop beside me.) Have breakfast like any human does..give her some Pandesal to munch while i munch my own food down to my tummy. My hubby will wake earlier coz he does the loading first hand.














